Founder Chair Of TRFMA, Levent Alatlı, Elected to EuroFM Board Member

EuroFM General Members Meeting, held on 10 December 2020. And new Board was elected.

New Board Members will start on 1 Feburary 2021.
Levent Alatlı – Turkish Facility Management Association,TRFMA
Tuuli Jylhä – Delft University of Technology
Natalie Hofman – FMN
Carmel Lindkvist – Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Pieter C. le Roux – Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences

Congratulations and wish good luck to the new board members.

Click here for EuroFM news.